Who Won the 1948
Calder Trophy

Jim McFadden

Detroit Red Wings

1947 Calder Trophy Winner
1949  Winner

1948 Calder Trophy Videos

1948 Calder Trophy Photos

Jim McFadden News

1948 Calder Trophy Winner Jim McFadden News

Florida State football, recruiting news: Jimbo Fisher continues to be ...

Tomahawk Nation
Only four active coaches have won a national title: FSU's Jimbo Fisher, Ohio State's Urban Meyer, Alabama's Nick Saban, and Clemson's Dabo Swinney.

1948 Calder Trophy Winner Jim McFadden News

Scottish Premiership ins and outs

BBC Sport
... forward (Livingston); Craig Moore, forward (Ayr United); David Ferguson, midfielder (Ayr United); Scott McDonald, forward; James McFadden, forward; Stephen Pearson, midfielder; Lee Lucas, midfielder; Tom Fry, midfielder; Jordan Pettigrew, goalkeeper.

1948 Calder Trophy Winner Jim McFadden News

James, McFadden Collect More Watch List Honors

TALLAHASSEE, Fla. – Redshirt sophomore Derwin James and junior Tarvarus McFadden collected more national watch list honors on Friday with a nod to the 2017 Paycom Jim Thorpe Award watch list. James earned his fourth watch list this week, while ...

1948 Calder Trophy Winner Jim McFadden News

Dewease captures second victory of Speedweek with win at Port ...

York Dispatch
Lance Dewease won for the second time during PA Speedweek with a win on Saturday night at Port Royal Speedway.

Jim McFadden Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews