Who Won the 1938
Calder Trophy

Cully Dahlstrom

Chicago Blackhawks

1937 Calder Trophy Winner
1939  Winner

1938 Calder Trophy Videos

1938 Calder Trophy Photos

Cully Dahlstrom News

1938 Calder Trophy Winner Cully Dahlstrom News

Stanley Cup Playoffs: Eastern Conference favorites

Note: This does not include the original Rookie of the Year winners, so sorry to Carl Voss, Russ Blinco, Sweeney Schriner, and Mike Karakas. Score: 0/79. Time: 10:00. 1936-37 TOR. Syl Apps. 1937-38 CBH. Cully Dahlstrom. 1938-39 BOS. Frank Brimsek.

1938 Calder Trophy Winner Cully Dahlstrom News

Top storylines going into the Stanley Cup Playoffs

Put your spring wardrobe on hold and throw on that hockey sweater, because the Stanley Cup Playoffs are finally here. It took up until the very end of the weekend to know exactly who was in and what the match-ups would be. Now, with the stage properly ...

1938 Calder Trophy Winner Cully Dahlstrom News

Ranking the 100 most important people in Blackhawks history

Chicago Tribune
Cully Dahlstrom: Member of '38 Cup winners won Calder Trophy as league's top rookie that season. Also played on '44 team that went to Cup final. 81. Tom Lysiak: Former No. 2 overall pick with Flames was centerpiece of seven-player trade in 1979. Scored ...

1938 Calder Trophy Winner Cully Dahlstrom News

Artemi Panarin wins 2016 Calder Trophy

Second City Hockey
Chicago has eight Calder winners: Mike Karakas (1936), Cully Dahlstrom (1938), Ed Litzenberger (1955), Bill Hay (1960), Tony Eposito (1970), Steve Larmer (1983), Ed Belfour (1991) and Patrick Kane (2008). The other two finalists were Edmonton Oilers' ...

Cully Dahlstrom Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews