Who Won the 1936
Calder Trophy

Mike Karakas

Chicago Blackhawks

1935 Calder Trophy Winner
1937  Winner

1936 Calder Trophy Videos

1936 Calder Trophy Photos

Mike Karakas News

1936 Calder Trophy Winner Mike Karakas News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1936 Calder Trophy Winner Mike Karakas News

30Racing To Debut New Team And Truck At 2017 Baja 1000

Off Road Xtreme (press release) (blog)
The all-new Trophy Truck is currently being prepped for battle by Mike Julson of Jimco. Julson will also be sharing driving duties with ... Further splitting the driving duties will be Greg Shapiro and Barry Karakas. Outside of the truck Crew Chief ...

1936 Calder Trophy Winner Mike Karakas News

Legendary player, coach Willard Ikola on tending goal for Eveleth

Minnesota Hockey Magazine
At the other end of the rink was a big picture of Mike Karakas, when he was playing for the Chicago Blackhawks. Then there were the photos of Frankie Brimsek, who was a star for the Boston Bruins and one of the best players in the NHL and Sam LoPresti, ...

1936 Calder Trophy Winner Mike Karakas News

Chicago Blackhawks Greatest 100- #75 Mike Karakas

Blackhawk Up
That being said Mike Karakas had a 114-165-52 career record, but he found the magic in the 1938 Stanley Cup playoffs and won the Stanley Cup for the Chicago Blackhawks. The 1938 team is only one of two teams to ever win the Stanley Cup with a losing ...

Mike Karakas Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews