Who Won the 1990
Budweiser Shootout

Ken Schrader

1989 Budweiser Shootout Winner
1991  Winner

1990 Budweiser Shootout Videos

1990 Budweiser Shootout Photos

Ken Schrader News

1990 Budweiser Shootout Winner Ken Schrader News

Grant Enfinger wins ARCA Springfield Mile Dirt race

He settled for second a length back in the Ken Schrader Racing 52 car. "Every once in a while we were getting a better run off the corner," said Theriault. "We probably could have tapped him out of the way but coming home second in my first dirt track ...

1990 Budweiser Shootout Winner Ken Schrader News

Fantasy Sports Breaking News

Theriault, in Ken Schrader's No. 52 Ford, won the General Tire Pole Sunday afternoon at the Illinois State Fairgrounds mile dirt, circling the famous fairgrounds track in 33.768 seconds (106.610 mph). Theriault's boss and car owner Ken Schrader is here ...

1990 Budweiser Shootout Winner Ken Schrader News

Sporting clays tournament to benefit Compass Regional Hospice capital campaign

My Eastern Shore
A sporting clays tournament to benefit the capital campaign for Compass Regional Hospice is scheduled for Saturday, Sept. 23 at Schrader's Outdoors in Henderson. From left are: Kenda Leager, development officer, Compass Regional Hospice; Schrader's ...

1990 Budweiser Shootout Winner Ken Schrader News

$10000-to-win 'Scorcher' scheduled Thursday, Aug. 17 at Volunteer Speedway

Greeneville Sun
Over the years NASCAR drivers Kasey Kahne, Bill Elliott, 2011 Daytona 500 winner Trevor Bayne, Ryan Newman, Clint Bowyer, Ken Schrader, along with brothers Austin and Ty Dillon (grandsons of Richard Childress), Chase Elliott (son of Awesome Bill), ...

Ken Schrader Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews