Who Won the 1998
British Open

Mark O'Meara


1997 British Open Winner
1999  Winner

1998 British Open Videos

1998 British Open Photos

Mark O'Meara News

1998 British Open Winner Mark O

College football: Taggart hired as Oregon's coach

FILE - In this Nov. 20, 2015, file photo, South Florida head coach Willie Taggart looks on during the second half of an NCAA college football game against Cincinnati, in Tampa, Fla. Taggart is leaving to become the coach at Oregon. (AP Photo/Chris O ...

 - -

1998 British Open Winner Mark O

College football: Oregon hires Willie Taggart as coach; Christian McCaffrey to enter NFL draft

Los Angeles Times
Taggart has been coach at USF for the past four seasons, guiding the team from a 2-10 record his first year to a 10-2 mark this year and a spot in the Birmingham Bowl. Before he arrived in Tampa he spent three seasons at his alma mater, Western ...

1998 British Open Winner Mark O

Most watched Youtube videos in Ireland for 2016 revealed

Irish Mirror
Pauric O'Meara sings Maniac 2000 on the Voice of Ireland. We're in to top five territory now folks, with Pauric O'Meara's take on Mark McCabe's iconic Irish dance classic Maniac 2000 getting over 500,000 views. Conor McGregor post fight interview - UFC ...

1998 British Open Winner Mark O

Milligan: PNC Father/Son Challenge comes to Orlando this week ...

The Ledger
Lee Janzen and his son, Connor, are in the field of 20 teams for this weekend's PNC Father/Son Challenge in Orlando.Former majors champions and 13 World ...

Mark O'Meara Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews