Who Won the 1979
British Open

Seve Ballesteros


1978 British Open Winner
1980  Winner

1979 British Open Videos

1979 British Open Photos

Seve Ballesteros News

1979 British Open Winner Seve Ballesteros News

Dustin Johnson has unseated Jason Day as the World Number One ranked golfer

Golf Link
Bernhard Langer, Seve Ballesteros, Greg Norman, Nick Faldo, Ian Woosnam, Fred Couples, Nick Price, Tom Lehman, Tiger Woods, Nick Price, Ernie Els, David Duval, Vijay Singh, Lee Westwood, Luke Donald, Rory McIlroy, Adam Scott, Jordan Spieth, Jason ...

1979 British Open Winner Seve Ballesteros News

Chubb Classic notes: Garwood, Tway, Parel, Spittle, Hoch in the chase

Naples Daily News
Musgrove, 74, also caddied for Chubb Classic participant Sandy Lyle and the late Seve Ballesteros. Lyle won two majors and Ballesteros one with Musgrove on the bag. Golf to Paradise-First Tee Champions Challenge: The groups played in a modified ...

1979 British Open Winner Seve Ballesteros News

Chubb Classic: Larry Mize about to celebrate 30th anniversary of 1987 Masters win

Naples Daily News
Mize won the Masters in a playoff with Seve Ballesteros and Greg Norman after finishing 3 under par. He famously chipped in on the par-4 11th hole from the right of the green to win the green jacket. Ballesteros bogeyed No. 10, the first playoff hole ...

1979 British Open Winner Seve Ballesteros News

Dave Musgrove, who caddied for three major champions, dies at 74 ...

The term “old school” could have been invented for caddie Dave Musgrove, who died Monday at the age of 74. Musgrove lived by a simple, seven-word ...

Seve Ballesteros Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews