Who Won the 1933
British Open

Denny Shute


1932 British Open Winner
1934  Winner

1933 British Open Videos

1933 British Open Photos

Denny Shute News

1933 British Open Winner Denny Shute News

Lista de campeones del Abierto Británico de golf

1935 — Alfred Perry. 1934 — Henry Cotton. 1933 — x-Denny Shute. 1932 — Gene Sarazen. 1931 — Tommy Armour. 1930 — Robert Jones. 1929 — Walter Hagen. 1928 — Walter Hagen. 1927 — Robert Jones. 1926 — Robert Jones. 1925 — James Barnes.

1933 British Open Winner Denny Shute News

Open Championship used to be an afterthought

Record Bee
Following World War I, Americans such as Walter Hagen with four wins and amateur great Bobby Jones with three led a dominant invasion of golfers from across the pond that also included Gene Sarazen, Jim Barnes, Denny Shute and Jock Hutchinson.

1933 British Open Winner Denny Shute News

Auburn football: What the Auburn-Alabama rivalry needs, a Justin Fields update and Austin Wiley in Egypt

Welcome to SEC Country's daily War Eagle Wakeup, a rundown of everything happening in Auburn football and Auburn Tigers athletics with Lauren Shute. Today, we discuss what ingredient the Iron Bowl needs in 2017 and more on Austin Wiley and Team ...

1933 British Open Winner Denny Shute News

Culture Ryder Cup : le règlement de trop

Fédération Française de Golf
La première d'une longue série. Après les foursomes, les Américains (cf photo) composés de Walter Hagen (capitaine), Billy Burke, Wiffy Cox, Leo Diegel, Al Espinosa, Johnny Farrell, Gene Sarazen, Denny Shute, Horton Smith et Craig Wood, mènent 3 à 1.

Denny Shute Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews