Who Won the 2015
Alaskan Iditarod

Dallas Seavey

8 days, 19:13:06

2014 Alaskan Iditarod Winner

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Videos

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Photos

Dallas Seavey News

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Top 20 finishers in this year's Iditarod

Washington Post
... but officials are not identifying the team, saying they likely could not prove legally prove intent on the affected musher's part. Only the first 20 teams are tested in Nome, where the finish line is located. 1 Mitch Seavey, Seward, Alaska. 2 ...


2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

52 mushers sign up for 2018 Iditarod

Fairbanks Daily News-Miner
Thirty-three mushers attended the official signup party for the 46th annual race and the other 19 entered via mail. They include current and three-time champion Mitch Seavey; his son, four-time champion Dallas Seavey; and four-time champions Jeff King ...

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Dallas Seavey wins 1000-mile race across Alaska and claims fourth Iditarod crown

The National
NOME, Alaska // Dallas Seavey won his third straight Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Race early Tuesday morning, crossing under the burled arch on Front Street in Nome for his fourth overall title in the last five years. Race announcers told Seavey that he had ...

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Lecture series celebrates anniversary with 'star-studded' lineup

North Platte Telegraph
Dallas Seavey — Only six people have held a title in both of the world's two longest sled dog races, and Seavey is one of them. He is a third-generation dog musher, four-time Iditarod champion and has won the 1,000-mile Yukon Quest. Seavey holds the ...

Dallas Seavey Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews