Who Won the 2015
Alaskan Iditarod

Dallas Seavey

8 days, 19:13:06

2014 Alaskan Iditarod Winner

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Videos

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Photos

Dallas Seavey News

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Mitch Seavey honored as the oldest, fastest winner | The Cordova ...

Cordova Times
Aliy Zirkle, of Two Rivers, gets a hug from one of her team before the start of Iditarod 2017. Zirkle and her husband, Allen Moore, run Skunk's Place Kennel in ...

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Mitch Seavey's record-setting run wasn't the only spectacular performance in this Iditarod

Alaska Dispatch News
Dallas Seavey (2nd) and Nicolas Petit (3rd): Who would have thought that two pinpoints on a map could create such entertainment? Anyone with an Iditarod Insider subscription who watched the GPS tracker Tuesday witnessed a display of incredible ...

2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Dallas Seavey, Nicolas Petit just 5 minutes apart for 2nd, 3rd

Alaska Dispatch News
NOME — Four-time Iditarod champion Dallas Seavey ran on the side of his sled as his team sped down Front Street here Tuesday. He hopped back on the sled runners kicking his foot across the snow and pushing a ski pole across the ground to help propel ...


2015 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

'Ride of a lifetime': Mitch Seavey wins third Iditarod title

Fairbanks Daily News-Miner
Mitch Seavey broke his own record to become the oldest Iditarod champion at age 57. He also broke the record for fastest Iditarod finish, beating the previous record, set by his son, four-time champion Dallas Seavey. His total race time was 8 days, 3 ...

Dallas Seavey Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews