Who Won the 2014
Alaskan Iditarod

Dallas Seavey

8 days, 13:04:19

2013 Alaskan Iditarod Winner

2014 Alaskan Iditarod Photos

Dallas Seavey News

2014 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Iditarod renews TV deal with Sportsman Channel
Homer News
ANCHORAGE (AP) — Organizers of Alaska's famed Iditarod Trail Sled Dog Race have renewed a deal with the Sportsman Channel, continuing a national television presence for the nearly 1,000-mile trek across rugged and sometimes unforgiving terrain.

2014 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Southcentral Alaskans rattled by magnitude 6.2 earthquake
Alaska Dispatch
Two-time Iditarod champion Dallas Seavey was out mushing dogs in Willow when the earthquake hit. He said he didn't even realize there was a quake until he checked his phone and to find a handful of messages wondering if he had felt it. “I was glad to ...

2014 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dallas Seavey News

Dog days of summer don't last long for Iditarod athletes
Alaska Dispatch
If it's approaching 80 degrees, they want nothing more than to hang out on their doghouses or maybe run in a sprinkler that Seavey sets up in the yard. If it's cooler, he takes the dogs out running at a nearby swamp. A few rambunctious ones might jump ...

Dallas Seavey Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews