Who Won the 2010
Alaskan Iditarod

Lance Mackey

8 days 2:59:09

2009 Alaskan Iditarod Winner
2011  Winner

2010 Alaskan Iditarod Videos

2010 Alaskan Iditarod Photos

Lance Mackey News

2010 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Lance Mackey News

Iditarod officials toughen restrictions on hauling dogs, keep rule allowing cellphones

Alaska Dispatch News
He said the elimination was recommended by the five-member rules committee that includes Marrs, four-time Iditarod champion Lance Mackey and three-time Kusko 300 champion Pete Kaiser. Marrs said mushers largely supported eliminating restrictions on ...

2010 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Lance Mackey News

Joe Cook

He's also interviewed sports greats like Magic Johnson, former pro football player Bruce Smith, former NFL head coach Marty Schottenheimer and 4 time Iditarod Trail Sled Dog race Champion, Lance Mackey. Joe graduated from Norfolk State University.

2010 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Lance Mackey News

After countless sacrifices, Jason Mackey hopes he's making his family proud

Alaska Dispatch News
Mackey, 45, of Salcha, has strong roots in the Iditarod and long-distance mushing. Lance Mackey won the Iditarod and the 1,000-mile Yukon Quest four times in a row, twice winning both races back-to-back, a feat many people thought impossible. His ...

2010 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Lance Mackey News

'Before I depart this sport, I will have a win.' Legacy weighs on Jason ...

Lance Mackey, the only Iditarod musher to win four races in a row, isn't on the trail this year. But his dogs are.

Lance Mackey Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews