Who Won the 1988
Alaskan Iditarod

Susan Butcher (Granite and Tolstoi)

11 days 11:41:40

1987 Alaskan Iditarod Winner
1989  Winner

1988 Alaskan Iditarod Videos

1988 Alaskan Iditarod Photos

Susan Butcher News

1988 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Susan Butcher News

Pennsylvania teachers could carry guns under Senate bill

Allentown Morning Call
"It looked like a butcher house; there was blood everywhere," White said, recalling his police escort through the crime scene at the school in his district. During the tour, White said, all he could think about was how much blood he'd see if ... But ...

1988 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Susan Butcher News

Now Playing: Arts listings for the week of April 20-26

Sarasota Herald-Tribune
STILL LIFE IN G GALLERY: On display now, a new show of paintings, mixed media and assemblage by local artists Susan Curry, Deborah McKeever and Carrie Price. / Ongoing: Works by Deborah McKeever, the Oiseaux Sisters, Ruby Williams and more. 1014 12th ...

1988 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Susan Butcher News

New Leawood boutique wants to make shopping fun

Kansas City Star (blog)
Leawood's new Scout & Molly's focuses on “designers for the style-conscious shopper,” but also brands that give back. The 2,000-square-foot store, at 5228 W. 119th St. next to Brooks Brothers, offers tops starting at $36, handbags by Matt & Nat made ...

1988 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Susan Butcher News

Property Sales

Town of Pierrepont: Unknown acres, Lot 25, known as River Wood Estates, Mark R. and Susan A. Hewitson, Potsdam, sold to Thomas C. Butcher Jr. and Linda K. Butcher, Leland, N.C. $269,000. Village of Canton: Unknown acres, bounded by Court Street ...

Susan Butcher Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews