Who Won the 1978
Alaskan Iditarod

Dick Mackey (Skipper and Shrew)

14 days 18:52:24

1977 Alaskan Iditarod Winner
1979  Winner

1978 Alaskan Iditarod Videos

1978 Alaskan Iditarod Photos

Dick Mackey News

1978 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dick Mackey News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1978 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dick Mackey News

Larry A. Horner Sr.

Larry was a Chicago Bears, Bulls, and Cubs fan, and enjoyed following Sterling High School's football team this year. He is survived by his wife, Margo; two daughters, Tammy Nestor and Tresa (Mike) Mackey, all of Sterling; one son, Larry (Kari) Horner ...

1978 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dick Mackey News

Iditarod Fast Facts

KTVQ Billings News
The route alternates every other year, one year going north through Cripple, Ruby, and Galena, the next year going south through Iditarod, Shageluk, and Anvik. Records:Most Consecutive Wins - Lance Mackey won four consecutive times from 2007-2010.

1978 Alaskan Iditarod Winner Dick Mackey News

Symphonic Band Fall Concert Nov. 20 at UW

University of Wyoming News
The concert will feature a piece, titled “Of Sailors and Whales,” by W. Francis McBeth, based on five scenes from Herman Melville's “Moby Dick.” The concert also will present Clifton Williams' “Caccia and Chorale”; Ralph Vaughan Williams' “Sea Songs ...

Dick Mackey Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews