Who Won the 2010
Aarons 499

Kevin Harvick

2009 Aarons 499 Winner
2011  Winner

2010 Aarons 499 Videos

2010 Aarons 499 Photos

Kevin Harvick News

2010 Aarons 499 Winner Kevin Harvick News

Truex snags Kansas pole over Harvick

Motorsport.com, Edition: Global
Martin Truex Jr. was third followed by Denny Hamlin, Matt Kenseth, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jamie McMurray, Kevin Harvick, Ryan Blaney, Erik Jones, Daniel Suarez, Austin Dillon, Ryan Newman, Clint Bowyer, Jimmie Johnson, Chase Elliott, Brad Keselowski, ...

2010 Aarons 499 Winner Kevin Harvick News

Kevin Harvick's edge: A history of clutch performances | NASCAR.com

As the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Playoffs continue, Kevin Harvick's tendency to thrive in high-pressure situations remains a great line of defense.

2010 Aarons 499 Winner Kevin Harvick News

Kevin Harvick hopes to repeat history at Kansas Speedway

Kansas City Star
Must-win situations can intimidate and terrify the best of athletes. NASCAR's Kevin Harvick thrives when it's winner-take-all. A year ago, Harvick came to Kansas Speedway buried in the 12 th and final playoff spot and needed to win the Hollywood Casino ...


2010 Aarons 499 Winner Kevin Harvick News

NASCAR America at 5 pm ET: Kevin Harvick interview, Scan All and Charlotte Roval test

Yahoo Sports
Kevin Harvick, driver the No. 4 Ford will join the show in a special “Driver to Driver” meeting with Dale Jarrett. They will discuss last weekend's race at Talladega and look ahead to Sunday's elimination race at Kansas. Jarrett will also get Harvick's ...

Kevin Harvick Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews