Who Won the 1993
Aarons 499

Ernie Irvan

1992 Aarons 499 Winner
1994  Winner

1993 Aarons 499 Videos

1993 Aarons 499 Photos

Ernie Irvan News

1993 Aarons 499 Winner Ernie Irvan News

Mr. NASCAR:Taking the time to remember Davey Allison

Tuscaloosa News (subscription)
He just missed winning the 1992 title when Ernie Irvan – who'd wind up in Davey's No. 28 Havoline Ford – lost control in Atlanta and wrecked Allison. He was the type who'd have kept racing until he was 50 or so. Allison had won five races the two ...

1993 Aarons 499 Winner Ernie Irvan News

Jeff Gordon says NASCAR's first Brickyard 400 'changed my life forever'

For The Win
Ahead of Sunday's Brickyard 400, Gordon recalled the details of the sport's first race at the historic track for FOX Sports. He described battling for the lead with Ernie Irvan, but with just a handful of laps to go, Irvan lost a tire. “When Ernie ...

1993 Aarons 499 Winner Ernie Irvan News

Statistical Advance: Analyzing the Brantley Gilbert Big Machine ...

A look at some of the top statistical performers and top-10 driver ratings at Indianapolis.

1993 Aarons 499 Winner Ernie Irvan News

Different types of strategy at Stockton 99

Stockton Record
... former track champions are expected to attend, including Harry Belletto, Jeff Belletto, Steve Belletto, Ken Boyd, Dave Byrd, Tim Gillit, Ron Lyon, Steve McGovney, David Philips, David Philpott, Jim Reich, Dan Reed and 1991 Daytona 500 winner Ernie ...

Ernie Irvan Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews