Who Won the 1984
Aarons 499

Cale Yarborough

1983 Aarons 499 Winner
1985  Winner

1984 Aarons 499 Videos

1984 Aarons 499 Photos

Cale Yarborough News

1984 Aarons 499 Winner Cale Yarborough News

NASCAR at Bristol: Vegas odds, key stats, sleepers, fantasy drivers to watch

Sporting News
Only four other drivers have logged as many top-two finishes as Larson's five through the first seven races of a season: Kevin Harvick (6 top fives in 2015), Dale Earnhardt (5 in 1987), Bobby Allison (5 in 1972 and '79) and Cale Yarborough (5 in 1974).

1984 Aarons 499 Winner Cale Yarborough News

7 historical facts you need to know about Bristol Motor Speedway

The 0.533-mile high-banked concrete oval has a deep history of NASCAR short-track racing with some of the sport's greatest drivers dominating the track. Check out seven historical facts about the Last Great Coliseum: NASCAR NASCAR via Getty Images.

1984 Aarons 499 Winner Cale Yarborough News

Two people die, four hurt in Monday Interstate 95 crash

TIMMONSVILLE, S.C. -- Two people died and four others were transported to a Florence area hospital Monday evening following a two-car crash on Interstate 95 just south of the Cale Yarborough Highway exit. Cpl. Sonny Collins with the South Carolina ...

1984 Aarons 499 Winner Cale Yarborough News

CRANDALL: Keeping it 100

Johnson sits seventh on the all-time wins list, just two wins behind Cale Yarborough (83) in sixth and three wins behind Darrell Waltrip and Bobby Allison (84) in fourth. After that, Johnson chases former teammate Jeff Gordon (93) and David Pearson (105).

Cale Yarborough Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews