Who Won the 1982
Aarons 499

Darrell Waltrip

1981 Aarons 499 Winner
1983  Winner

1982 Aarons 499 Videos

1982 Aarons 499 Photos

Darrell Waltrip News

1982 Aarons 499 Winner Darrell Waltrip News

The heartbreaking story behind Dale Earnhardt Jr.'s only racing ...

For The Win
If you follow Dale Jr. or Amy Earnhardt on Twitter, you've probably noticed them share a photo of a Bible verse at some point before every race. It's Earnhardt's ...

1982 Aarons 499 Winner Darrell Waltrip News

The Triumphant Return of the Tide Ride to NASCAR | Video

stupidDOPE.com (blog)
Paying homage to racing greats Darrell Waltrip, Ricky Rudd & Ricky Craven, the newly designed wrap for the Tide Ride doesn't forget where it came from. The pit stop is a well-oiled machine comprised of a highly skilled team that acts as one. From the ...

1982 Aarons 499 Winner Darrell Waltrip News

BMS gears up for Speedway in Lights

Bristol Herald Courier (press release) (blog)
The duo spent Monday morning stringing lights across the metal seats of the Darrell Waltrip grandstand for Symphony in Lights, which has more than 300,000 lights synchronized to holiday music. “This is the biggest display across the entire property ...

1982 Aarons 499 Winner Darrell Waltrip News

Dale Earnhardt Jr. reminisces at his last race in Talladega, finishes strong

Tuscaloosa News
Former driver Darrell Waltrip's wife, Stevie, would always handwrite a Bible verse each week to give to Darrell and, later, Dale Earnhardt Sr. After Dale Sr. died in 2001, Stevie continued the notes with Dale Jr. Lamentations 3:22-24 was the good-luck ...

 - -

Darrell Waltrip Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews