Who Won the 1988
PGA Championship

Jeff Sluman

272 (-12)

1987 PGA Championship Winner
1989  Winner

1988 PGA Championship Videos

1988 PGA Championship Photos

Jeff Sluman News

1988 PGA Championship Winner Jeff Sluman News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1988 PGA Championship Winner Jeff Sluman News

PGA Tour Champions Statistics

1, Kevin Sutherland, 78.57%. 2, Bernhard Langer, 78.23%. 3, Tom Lehman, 77.34%. 4, Kenny Perry, 77.24%. 5, Scott Dunlap, 76.60%. 6, Brandt Jobe, 75.93%. 7, Joe Durant, 75.30%. 8, Jerry Kelly, 75.16%. 9, Jeff Sluman, 74.51%. 10, Scott McCarron ...

1988 PGA Championship Winner Jeff Sluman News

Leading LPGA Tour Players to Compete in Third Annual Diamond Resorts Invitational

LPGA (press release)
... Jon Lester, Greg Maddux, Mike Modano, Blair O'Neal, Chad Pfeifer, Alfonso Ribeiro, Jeremy Roenick, Mark Rypien, Brian Urlacher, Tim Wakefield, Michael Waltrip, and Larry the Cable Guy, as well as PGA TOUR Champions Billy Mayfair and Jeff Sluman.

1988 PGA Championship Winner Jeff Sluman News

Pet-friendly golf event helps people with animal health care emergencies

San Diego Gay & Lesbian News
Professional golfer and VIP guest Jeff Sluman says, “I look forward to helping raise much-needed funds to help so many animals live long healthy lives. Knowing that FACE can help animals and pet owners in a time of crisis is so important, and anything ...

Jeff Sluman Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews