Who Won the 1926
PGA Championship

Walter HagenLeo Diegel

1925 PGA Championship Winner
1927  Winner

1926 PGA Championship Videos

1926 PGA Championship Photos

Walter HagenLeo Diegel News

1926 PGA Championship Winner Walter HagenLeo Diegel News

Today In Sports History

Juneau Empire
1921 — Jim Barnes wins the U.S. Men's Open golf championship by edging Walter Hagen, Leo Diegel, Jock Hutchinson and Fred McLeod. 1962 — Gary Player of South Africa becomes the first non-resident of the United States to win the PGA championship.

Walter HagenLeo Diegel Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews