Who Won the 1914

Walter Hagen


1913 PGA US Open Winner
1915  Winner

1914 PGA US Open Videos

1914 PGA US Open Photos

Walter Hagen News

1914 PGA US Open Winner Walter Hagen News

2017 Masters: Top 10 story lines to watch at Augusta National

As it stands, McIlroy is in a group with three career grand slam legs that includes Raymond Floyd, Byron Nelson, Walter Hagen, Sam Snead, Lee Trevino, Tom Watson and Phil Mickelson. Of those golfers, Hagen and Trevino are lacking a Masters win.

1914 PGA US Open Winner Walter Hagen News

Ken and Kim Janke Make $500000 Gift to Ferris State University

Ferris State Torch
Known as “the father of major charity golf events,” Ken Sr. is credited with establishing The Walter Hagen Invitational in 1967. It was the first golf benefit for the American Cancer Society. He also organized benefit golf tournaments for The March of ...

1914 PGA US Open Winner Walter Hagen News

Know Jack: Why the Masters isn't No. 1 | Golf Channel

Golf Channel (blog)
Jack Nicklaus is synonymous with the Masters Tournament. But he doesn't rank it as his No. 1 major. He explains why.

1914 PGA US Open Winner Walter Hagen News

OPINION: Pascagoula: Mississippi's hidden treasure

Daily Mississippian
Sometimes the best way to find fulfillment in life is to emulate golfer Walter Hagen and “be sure to smell the flowers along the way.” Pascagoula gives you an opportunity to do just that. Pascagoula is a place I have come to appreciate and believe is ...

Walter Hagen Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews