Who Won the 1908

Fred McLeod


1907 PGA US Open Winner
1909  Winner

1908 PGA US Open Videos

1908 PGA US Open Photos

Fred McLeod News

1908 PGA US Open Winner Fred McLeod News

Top 5 Players To Play For The Cleveland Cavaliers In Franchise History

Factory Of Sadness
He currently works as a color commentator for Fox Sports Ohio alongside Fred McLeod. He's also employed as the Director of Community Relations. He's known as “Mr. Cavalier,” and has become synonymous with catch phrases such as “Get that weak stuff ...

1908 PGA US Open Winner Fred McLeod News

Cavaliers' Kyle Korver: Cleared to play Monday

Korver (knee) will play in Monday's game against the Bucks, Cavaliers play-by-play announcer Fred McLeod reports. Korver is dealing with some soreness in his knee, but after testing out the injury during pregame warmups, he feels comfortable playing ...

1908 PGA US Open Winner Fred McLeod News

Cavaliers' LeBron James: Out Saturday vs. Bulls with illness

James (illness) is out for Saturday's tilt against the Bulls, Cavaliers play-by-play voice Fred McLeod reports. With James out, Kyrie Irving will likely absorb a majority of the ballhandling duties, while Richard Jefferson will get the start at the ...

1908 PGA US Open Winner Fred McLeod News

TV alumni share success stories

Point Park Globe
Three television production alumni spoke to students last Thursday about what working in the industry is like, showing them that they can get there from here. Briana Harsany and Micky Haney both have degrees in broadcast journalism and currently ...

Fred McLeod Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews