Who Won the 2010
NFL Rushing Leaders

Arian Foster (1616 yds)

Houston Texans

2009 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner
2011  Winner

2010 NFL Rushing Leaders Videos

2010 NFL Rushing Leaders Photos

Arian Foster News

2010 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Arian Foster News

Miller's work helps Texans offense amid Osweiler's struggles

Washington Times
Houston was in need of a featured back after it cut ties with franchise leading rusher Arian Foster in March after a season where he played just four games before suffering a season-ending Achilles tendon injury. Miller has run for at least 100 yards ...

2010 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Arian Foster News

Richard Sherman thinks Thursday Night Football is an 'absolute poopfest'

In 2014, then-Texans running back Arian Foster said, "[The NFL] emphasizes concussions when they start getting hit with lawsuits and they care about the players' safety but Thursday Night Football is putting every player on the football field in danger.".

2010 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Arian Foster News

Vols Football: Alvin Kamara Addresses NFL Draft

Tenn Truth
Just ask Arian Foster what happens when you return for your senior season after you're graded as a mid round draft pick (in Foster's case, you go undrafted). As far as Kamara's performance this season, well he rushed for 584 yards and nine touchdowns ...

2010 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Arian Foster News

Steelers ride Bell's record-setting day to knock off Bills

Along the way, Bell became just the fifth player in NFL history with 30 games of 100-plus yards from scrimmage over his first 45 appearances, joining a group that includes Edgerrin James, Eric Dickerson, Marcus Allen and Arian Foster. A picture of ...

Arian Foster Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews