Who Won the 2003
NFL Rushing Leaders

Jamal Lewis (2066 yds)

Baltimore Ravens

2002 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner
2004  Winner

2003 NFL Rushing Leaders Videos

2003 NFL Rushing Leaders Photos

Jamal Lewis News

2003 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Jamal Lewis News

A.J. Hawk retires as a Packer

A.J. Hawk announced his retirement three months ago, but now he's doing so with the team that brought him into the league. Hawk and the Packers have announced jointly that he's retiring as a Packer. He played in Green Bay from 2006 to 2014 and then ...

2003 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Jamal Lewis News

Ravens need stability at running back to be successful

Ravens Wire
The Baltimore Ravens have always been known for their running game. Whether it was Jamal Lewis or Ray Rice, the team could always count on their running backs to get it done on year in and year out. But that's not the case anymore. Since Rice's ...

2003 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Jamal Lewis News

Alvin Kamara: NFL Draft expert Mike Mayock pegs Tennessee RB as big riser

NFL draft expert Bucky Brooks called Kamara the “biggest winner” of all the running back prospects at February's combine. The Vols haven't had a tailback selected in the first round since Jamal Lewis went No. 5 to the Baltimore Ravens in the 2000 NFL ...

2003 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Jamal Lewis News

All-Vol NFL Draft Team

Rocky Top Talk
Players who just missed this list: Heath Shuler at #3 at quarterback, Jamal Lewis at #5 at running back, Albert Haynesworth at #15 at defensive tackle, and Dale Carter at #20 in the defensive backfield were all among the strongest at their positions in ...

Jamal Lewis Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews