Who Won the 1974
NFL Rushing Leaders

Otis Armstrong (1407 yds)

Denver Broncos

1973 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner
1975  Winner

1974 NFL Rushing Leaders Videos

1974 NFL Rushing Leaders Photos

Otis Armstrong News

1974 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Otis Armstrong News

Purdue coach gets team on postseason path in 1st season

... player Mike Pruitt (1,588 yards) and move into the school's top 20 career rushers. Jones is 203 yards shy of passing Mel Gray for No. 16. Jones, who missed three games with a knee injury, also needs two TD runs to tie Otis Armstrong (17) for No. 10 ...

1974 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Otis Armstrong News

Tom Oates: Remembering 20 Badgers football games that helped shape Camp Randall's legacy

Portage Daily Register
Unbeknownst to me as I was exiting the stadium, the Badgers began showing signs of life, holding Armstrong to 5 yards on two carries and wingback Darryl Stingley to a 3-yard gain on a third-down toss sweep. A Purdue penalty and a short punt gave UW the ...

1974 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Otis Armstrong News

Independent Curators International (ICI)

Artists: Laura Aguilar, Jerri Allyn, Carlos Almaraz, Skot Armstrong, David Arnoff, Steven Arnold, Asco, Judith F. Baca, Tosh Carrillo, Monte Cazazza, Edward Colver, Vaginal Davis, DIVA TV, Jerry Dreva, Tomata du Plenty, Elsa Flores, Anthony Friedkin ...

1974 NFL Rushing Leaders Winner Otis Armstrong News

The Good Food Guide 2018: Chefs hats for Canberra restaurants

The Canberra Times
The results are in, and Canberra is now home to a pair of two-hatted restaurants. Over the past six months, senior members of the Good Food Guide reviewing team have flown to every capital city in Australia and anonymously visited hundreds of restaurants.

Otis Armstrong Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews