Who Won the 2001
NFL Passing Leaders

Kurt Warner (101.4)

St Louis Rams

2000 NFL Passing Leaders Winner
2002  Winner

2001 NFL Passing Leaders Videos

2001 NFL Passing Leaders Photos

Kurt Warner News

2001 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Kurt Warner News

Eagles QB Carson Wentz favorite to win NFL MVP

Yahoo Sports
The last (and only) Eagles player to win an MVP came during the 1960 championship season, when quarterback Norm Van Brocklin took the award. The last player to win the MVP award in his second NFL season was Kurt Warner in 1999. But Warner had a ...

2001 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Kurt Warner News

How can Vikings stop Aaron Rodgers? 'Don't let him have the ball,' Mike Zimmer says

TwinCities.com-Pioneer Press
That is the second-highest of any opposing quarterback with a minimum of 100 attempts against the Vikings, behind Kurt Warner (112.4). In the past nine games of the series, Rodgers has thrown 20 touchdowns and two interceptions. One of those picks ...

2001 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Kurt Warner News

Video: Kurt Warner correctly predicted Aaron Rodgers touchdown

Kurt Waner might be the only person who knew the outcome of the Green Bay Packers vs. Dallas Cowboys contest. Before the game on Sunday, Warner, who works for the NFL Network and has spent time on the Packers roster, made the bold prediction and ...

2001 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Kurt Warner News

Kurt Warner pokes fun at the 49ers in HOF ceremony

Niners Nation
The Arizona Cardinals honored Hall of Fame quarterback Kurt Warner during halftime of their game with the San Francisco 49ers. After he thanked his family, Warner got the crowd riled up during his speech calling out the 49ers saying it's appropriate ...

Kurt Warner Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews