Who Won the 1991
NFL Passing Leaders

Steve Young (101.8)

San Francisco 49ers

1990 NFL Passing Leaders Winner
1992  Winner

1991 NFL Passing Leaders Videos

1991 NFL Passing Leaders Photos

Steve Young News

1991 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Steve Young News

Yes, it's my own fault for drinking the 49ers' Kool-Aid

Calaveras Enterprise
It's Sloth from “The Goonies” in a muumuu. However, I knew that heading into the season. I mean, come on, Bryan Hoyer is the starting quarterback. Y.A. Tittle, John Brody, Joe Montana, Steve Young, Jeff Garcia, Bryan Hoyer – which one is not like the ...

1991 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Steve Young News

49ers put on a good show in loss to Rams

San Francisco Chronicle
A year ago, Goff was young and skinny, a baby in a grown man's league, saddled with ineffective coaches and way too much pressure. Now he's a second-year player who understands the system, has better coaches, more tools and more time and is clearly ...


1991 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Steve Young News

Veterans Crisis Line call center to be opened on Topeka VA campus this fall

Topeka Capital Journal
In April, VA deputy under secretary for health Steve Young said before the U.S. House on Veterans' Affairs that more than 99 percent of calls received were answered by the Canandaigua and Atlanta centers, meaning that less than 1 percent were rolled over.

1991 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Steve Young News

49ers vs. Rams, All-Time Teams: Position-by-position breakdown

Deion was one of the most electrifying players in the NFL, not only as a shutdown cornerback but as a punt returner. He is also the only reason Steve Young won a Super Bowl title. Lane broke the NFL record with 14 interceptions during his rookie season.

Steve Young Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews