Who Won the 1976
NFL Passing Leaders

Ken Stabler (103.4)

Oakland Raiders

1975 NFL Passing Leaders Winner
1977  Winner

1976 NFL Passing Leaders Videos

1976 NFL Passing Leaders Photos

Ken Stabler News

1976 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Ken Stabler News

Matthew Stafford fights off apparent eye poke to pass Bob Griese on TD list

ESPN (blog)
Stafford now has 193 touchdown passes in his career, and the players who are up next on the all-time list are a couple of more Hall of Famers: Ken Stabler (No. 47, 194 touchdown passes); and Bobby Layne (tied for No. 43 with 196 along with Steve DeBerg ...

1976 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Ken Stabler News

Mourning the soon-to-be-former home of the A's, Raiders, Warriors

San Francisco Chronicle
Quarterback Ken Stabler (on his knees) gets off the game-winning touchdown pass against the Miami Dolphins in the final quarter of Dec. 21, 1974 playoff game in Oakland. The pass, caught by Clarence Davis, not ... more. Photo: ASSOCIATED PRESS.

1976 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Ken Stabler News

CTE found in nearly 90 percent of brains donated by football players

ABC News
The journal update includes many previously reported cases, including former NFL players Bubba Smith, Ken Stabler, Dave Duerson and Ralph Wenzel. New ones include retired tight end Frank Wainright, whose 10-year NFL career included stints with the ...

1976 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Ken Stabler News

Raiders snubs from 2018 Hall of Fame nominees

Silver and Black Pride
Last year the Raiders went without any players being enshrined. Though to be fair, they had it pretty good the three years prior to that. Long time snubs Ray Guy and Ken Stabler finally got in – though posthumously for Stabler – thanks to the Senior ...

 - -

Ken Stabler Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews