Who Won the 1965
NFL Passing Leaders

Rudy Bukich

Chicago Bears

1964 NFL Passing Leaders Winner
1966  Winner

1965 NFL Passing Leaders Videos

1965 NFL Passing Leaders Photos

Rudy Bukich News

1965 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Rudy Bukich News

Remembering Bears who passed away

Known as "Rudy the Rifle" because of his strong arm, he was named Rose Bowl MVP in 1953 and inducted into the Rose Bowl Hall of Fame in 2004. Bukich was selected in the second round of the 1953 NFL Draft by the Los Angeles Rams and also played ...

1965 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Rudy Bukich News

Whicker: Muhammad Ali, Arnold Palmer among sports personalities we lost in 2016

LA Daily News
Others: Ralph Branca, Rudy Bukich, Bud Collins, Earl Faison, Joe Garagiola, Dennis Green, Clyde Lovellette, Milt Pappas, Tony Phillips, Aaron Pryor, Craig Sager, Blackie Sherrod, Will Smith, Ed Snider, Pearl Washington and John Young. Click here to ...

1965 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Rudy Bukich News

Matt Trowbridge: Fixing Bears QB mess in 7 easy steps

Rockford Register Star
Cutler (2015), Kramer (1995), Rudy Bukich (1965), Bill Wade (1961) and Luckman (1943) are the only Chicago quarterbacks to throw for even 2,000 yards in a season with a passer rating above 90. None has done it twice. And this is in a league where 17 ...

1965 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Rudy Bukich News

Packers vs. Bears: Predictions, stats that matter for Thursday night

Sporting News
October 19, 2016 4:51pm EDT October 19, 2016 4:39pm EDT Green Bay hosts Chicago on Thursday Night Football in Week 7. Here's all you need to know about the matchup. Matthews-Jeffery-101916-Getty-FTR.jpg Clay Matthews, Alshon Jeffery (Getty ...

Rudy Bukich Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews