Who Won the 1963
NFL Passing Leaders

Y A Tittle

New York Giants

1962 NFL Passing Leaders Winner
1964  Winner

1963 NFL Passing Leaders Videos

1963 NFL Passing Leaders Photos

Y A Tittle News

1963 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Y A Tittle News

How many former SEC quarterbacks are on NFL rosters?

... when eight of the 22 regulars in the NFL and AFL came from the conference – Kentucky's George Blanda and Babe Parilli, Georgia's Zeke Bratkowski and Fran Tarkenton, Tennessee's Warren Rabb, Alabama's Bart Starr, LSU's Y.A. Tittle and Vanderbilt's ...

1963 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Y A Tittle News

10 best college football players from Mississippi

Saturday Down South
... charter member of the Mississippi Sports Hall of Fame (1961). Brooklyn drafted Kinard in the third round of the 1938 NFL Draft. He was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 1971 as part of a class that included Jim Brown, Vince Lombardi and Y ...

1963 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Y A Tittle News

Tom Oates: Aaron Rodgers' longevity will be partially determined by factors outside of his control

Over the past 60 years, five quarterbacks were named NFL MVP at 34, two at 35 and three — Manning in 2013, Rich Gannon in 2002 and Y.A. Tittle in 1963 — at the ripe old age of 37. In addition to Manning, there are other recent examples of ...

1963 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Y A Tittle News

Gene Frenette: McElwain, Saban prioritize winning over teaching lessons

Florida Times-Union
Not surprisingly, it appears Florida coach Jim McElwain, like former boss Nick Saban at Alabama, won't be suspending a key player for a season-opening showdown against a blueblood Power 5 program. McElwain said this week he has no plan to suspend ...

Y A Tittle Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews