Who Won the 1934
NFL Passing Leaders

Arnie Herber

Green Bay Packers

1933 NFL Passing Leaders Winner
1935  Winner

1934 NFL Passing Leaders Videos

1934 NFL Passing Leaders Photos

Arnie Herber News

1934 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Arnie Herber News

Steelers-Bears Capsule

The News Tribune
At 20, WR JuJu Smith-Schuster became youngest player since Green Bay's Arnie Herber with TD catch last week. ... Jesse James tied for NFL lead among TEs with two TD catches. ... Bears are combined 0-8 in September in three seasons under coach John ...

1934 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Arnie Herber News

RM Archives: 1939: World marches closer to war

Galesburg Register-Mail
Arnie Herber and Don Hutson led the Green Bay Packers to the NFL championship. Lou Gehrig was diagnosed with ALS and retired, then Joe DiMaggio and Red Ruffing led the Yankees to the World Series. Lee Harvey Oswald and Tina Turner were born; ...

1934 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Arnie Herber News

The Franchise QBs: Final rankings of the top signal-callers in Packers history

Arnie Herber. 5. Lynn Dickey. Few franchises have been fortunate enough to have 25 consecutive years (and counting) of Hall of Fame quarterbacking in the modern era with Favre and now Rodgers, but in terms of championships neither can top Starr -- a ...

1934 NFL Passing Leaders Winner Arnie Herber News

Arnie Herber: The Green Bay Packers First Hall of Fame Quarterback

Last Word on Pro Football (blog)
The mistake is thinking Rodgers is likely the third Packers Hall of Fame quarterback when the fact is that honor belongs to Favre. Arnie Herber was the first Packers quarterback to reach the Hall of Fame. Herber was elected to the fourth class in Pro ...

Arnie Herber Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews