Who Won the 1987
NCAA Naismith Women

Clarissa Davis

University of Texas

1986 NCAA Naismith Women Winner
1988  Winner

1987 NCAA Naismith Women Videos

1987 NCAA Naismith Women Photos

Clarissa Davis News

1987 NCAA Naismith Women Winner Clarissa Davis News

The gender revolution often lacks common sense, blasts CHRIS ROYCROFT-DAVIS

The head teacher of the school (fees £17,000 a year) Clarissa Farr says growing numbers of her pupils no longer see themselves as girls. She explained that although the school would not accept male pupils it is happy to support existing pupils who wish ...

1987 NCAA Naismith Women Winner Clarissa Davis News

Tigers sweep titles at Southeast

Fort Scott Tribune
Emma Davis was fifth in 23:01 and Berkley Chavis was sixth in 23:10. There were no junior varsity races, so the Tigers put just about everyone in the varsity race. Madison Jones was 12th in 25:12 followed by Gabby Griffin in 13th in 25:50, Clarissa ...

1987 NCAA Naismith Women Winner Clarissa Davis News

Ashley Chapel AME Zion Church Youth Choir collecting gift card donations for hurricane victims

Richmond County Daily Journal
Forty-fourth anniversary celebration/First Lady Annie Simpson Night, 7:30 p.m.; guest speaker Bishop Clarissa H. Young, Corner Church of the Lord Jesus Christ Apostolic, Albemarle. Sept. 30: 7:30 p.m., opening night; guest speaker Superintendent Tommy ...

1987 NCAA Naismith Women Winner Clarissa Davis News

RHS Theatre presents “The Diviners”

Omaha World-Herald
Cast members include: James Evans, Cassidy Loucks, Chad Meyers, Ryan Pavolini, Katelyn Moenning, Chloe Rosman, Clarissa Tillman, Shawn Davis, Hope Uhing, Kyle Letak, Mac Wallace, Tracy Cavalieri, Rosalie Grosse, Rachel Kelsey and Natalie ...

Clarissa Davis Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews