Who Won the 2005
NCAA Hobey Baker

Marty Sertich

Colorado College

2004 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner
2006  Winner

2005 NCAA Hobey Baker Videos

2005 NCAA Hobey Baker Photos

Marty Sertich News

2005 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Marty Sertich News

David Ramsey: Yes, Air Force once ruled Mountain West basketball and rode to NCAA Tournament

Colorado Springs Gazette
In better days, CC hockey coach Scott Owens persuaded Peter Sejna, Mark Stuart, Marty Sertich, Brett Sterling and Jaden Schwartz to skate at World Arena. And that's just a sampling of the S players on the Owens list. After winning 20 of 106 games (with ...

2005 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Marty Sertich News

Shakopee's Anderson finalist for Mr. Hockey

SW News Media
... Nate Dey (2003), Gino Guyer (2002), Marty Sertich (2001), Paul Martin (2000), Jeff Taffe (1999), John Pohl (1998), Aaron Miskovich (1997), Dave Spehar (1996), Erik Rasmussen (1995), Mike Crowley (1994), Nick Checco (1993), Brian Bonin (1992), Darby ...

2005 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Marty Sertich News

CC to recognize 2003 Hobey Baker Winner Peter Sejna during Saturday's Denver home game

Colorado Springs Gazette
Sejna was the program's first, followed by the last CC honoree - Marty Sertich in 2005. He and former Avalanche winger Chris Drury (1998) are the only winners who have not received their rings yet. Since retiring from professional hockey in 2015, Sejna ...

2005 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Marty Sertich News

Omaha's Austin Ortega could make NCAA history

Colorado Springs Gazette
The goal, his 30th that season, was assisted by Marty Sertich and Jimmy Kilpatrick with current CC volunteer goalie coach Matt Zaba in net. Braydon Cox, Jake Gannon and Brian Salcido were on the ice for the Tigers as well. Kyle Rau, the younger brother ...

Marty Sertich Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews