Who Won the 1999
NCAA Hobey Baker

Jason Krog

University of New Hampshire

1998 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner
2000  Winner

1999 NCAA Hobey Baker Videos

1999 NCAA Hobey Baker Photos

Jason Krog News

1999 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Jason Krog News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1999 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Jason Krog News

Nick Scott back in kitchen, at least for the interim

The Commercial Appeal
... who was previously at Bluefin, at Fleming's and at Flight in both chef and front of the house roles, purchased Alchemy in Cooper-Young with his partners in 2016 and last year bought Interim. The latter was opened in 2006 after the restaurant Wally ...

1999 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Jason Krog News

The Stratford Opens Wednesday in Former Pallookaville Space in Avondale Estates

Eater Atlanta
Family-friendly pub The Stratford is set to open its doors on Wednesday, January 3 in the former Pallookaville space in Avondale Estates. Pallookaville closed last November. This, after being purchased from previous owner Jim Stacy by James Maggard and ...

1999 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Jason Krog News

Umile is coaching his 28th and final UNH hockey team

Foster's Daily Democrat
Umile played with and coached some of the best players to come through UNH from Louis Frigon to Jason Krog – the program's only Hobey Baker Award winner β€” to Tyler Kelleher, the latest to join the Century Club. β€œIt's all about the players,” Umile said ...

Jason Krog Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews