Who Won the 1990
NCAA Hobey Baker

Kip Miller

Michigan State University

1989 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner
1991  Winner

1990 NCAA Hobey Baker Videos

1990 NCAA Hobey Baker Photos

Kip Miller News

1990 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Kip Miller News

Business briefs

Cleveland Jewish News
CWRU LAW SCHOOL HONORS FORMER ATTORNEY: The law alumni association board of Case Western Reserve University School of Law selected former Ulmer & Berne managing partner Kip Reader as the 2017 Centennial Medal Award recipient.

1990 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Kip Miller News

Local bowling, October 19, 2017

Reading Eagle
... Wednesday Senior All-Stars: Todd Hess 243-273-203—719, Mike Hildebrand 214-245-225—684, John Enzman 226-198-241—665, Bob Bossler 210-221-232—663, Terry Faust 181-268-202—651, Marty Johnson 649, Pete Ruppert 644, Kip Bowers 639, Lou ... Deren ...

1990 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Kip Miller News

UW Computer Science Students Benefit from Department Program

University of Wyoming News
The group included Katherine Chawla, Arvada, Colo.; Madison Cooley, Lois Rachocki and Dustin Rubin, all from Cheyenne; Moriah Miller, Powell; Fiona Moss, Hyderabad, India; Raylyn Pettigrew, Casper; Thao Phung, Laramie; and Talitha Trippel, Worland. The ...

1990 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Kip Miller News

Local Bowling, Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Reading Eagle
... Ambrose Shirk 204-215-201—620, Antonio Reyes 180-239-201—620, Charlize Wanner 257-180-178—615, Sydney Binkley 234-182-190—606, Matt Bortz 596, Matt Latham 587, Jacob Long 584, Elizabeth Clement 583, Kc MIller 546, Aaron Weaver 544, ... At ...

Kip Miller Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews