Who Won the 1987
NCAA Hobey Baker

Tony Hrkac

University of North Dakota

1986 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner
1988  Winner

1987 NCAA Hobey Baker Videos

1987 NCAA Hobey Baker Photos

Tony Hrkac News

1987 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Tony Hrkac News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1987 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Tony Hrkac News

Sports Rush: Stars in College Hockey Country

Fort Worth Weekly (satire) (press release) (blog)
A number of the players from that squad had returned to campus to enjoy a reunion, including a pair who also won a Stanley Cup with the Stars: Ed Belfour and Tony Hrkac. That North Dakota team, in fact, became known as “The Hrkac Circus,” as they set ...

1987 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Tony Hrkac News

College Hockey News: North Dakota Honors 1987 Championship Team With a Win

College Hockey News
While this team is light years away at this point from the glory of the famed Hrkac Circus, which won an NCAA-record 40 games led by Hobey Baker Award winner Tony Hrkac, they kept pace in one important area. Like the 1986-87 team, which won its first ...

1987 NCAA Hobey Baker Winner Tony Hrkac News

Impassioned letter from Ed Belfour helps get 1987 championship team back together

Grand Forks Herald
In addition to the six who have made Grand Forks their home—Bowen, Steve Johnson, Tarek Howard, Scott Koberinski, Mike LaMoine and Grant Paranica—others are driving or flying in. Belfour will be there. Tony Hrkac will be there. Ian Kidd will be there.

Tony Hrkac Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews