Who Won the 1957

Bob Cousy

Boston Celtics

1956 NBA Mvp Winner
1958  Winner

1957 NBA Mvp Videos

1957 NBA Mvp Photos

Bob Cousy News

1957 NBA Mvp Winner Bob Cousy News

47 days 'til opening day: Can the (19)47 champions get going under Bill Carmody?

Mid-Major Madness
Holy Cross occupies one of those fingers, as Bob Cousy and the Crusaders beat Oklahoma for the championship in 1947. That would be the first of back-to-back Final Four appearances. Tournament success from that era may come with an asterisk, but Holy ...

1957 NBA Mvp Winner Bob Cousy News

Photo of Celtics' 1963 White House visit recalls a simpler time

Comcast SportsNet New England
The nostalgic Twitter account @the_60s_at_50 posted a photo from the Celtics' visit to 1600 Pennsylvania Ave and its principal occupant, John F. Kennedy, on Jan. 31, 1963. JFK had invited his hometown NBA team into the Oval Office for what seemed to be ...

1957 NBA Mvp Winner Bob Cousy News

Ready for John Calipari on the Big Screen?

A Sea of Blue
Favorite Scene: Coach Bell talks with his Athletic Director (played by the legendary Bob Cousy) about recruiting and the difference between "horses and thoroughbreds." Cousy listens to his frustrated head coach as he shoots free throws, making 10 in a ...

1957 NBA Mvp Winner Bob Cousy News

Cavs news: LeBron James' statistical domination in the NBA Finals over the last 10 years

Cavs Nation
On top of that, James is currently alongside Hall of Famers Bill Russell and Bob Cousy as the only players in league history to play in the All-Star Game and NBA Finals in at least seven straight seasons. He also holds various other prestigious records ...

Bob Cousy Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews