Who Won the 1960
NBA Allstar Mvp

Wilt Chamberlin

Philadelphia 76ers

1959 NBA Allstar Mvp Winner
1961  Winner

1960 NBA Allstar Mvp Videos

1960 NBA Allstar Mvp Photos

Wilt Chamberlin News

1960 NBA Allstar Mvp Winner Wilt Chamberlin News

Coming to Greenville: 5 things to know about the Harlem Globetrotters

Gaston Gazette
Since 2000, the Globetrotters have retired the jersey numbers of six distinguished former players: Wilt Chamberlin (No. 13 – 1958-59); Marques Haynes (No. 20 – 1947-53, 1972-79); Meadowlark Lemon (No. 36 – 1954-79, 1993); Goose Tatum (No.

1960 NBA Allstar Mvp Winner Wilt Chamberlin News

Devin Booker Joins Ranks of Kobe, Wilt, Jordan with 70-Point Outburst

Bleacher Report
The 20-year-old's performance against Boston marked the best scoring output of any player in over a decade—just 11 points shy of Kobe Bryant's 81-point torching of the Toronto Raptors in 2006. He also joined the club of Wilt Chamberlin and Michael ...

1960 NBA Allstar Mvp Winner Wilt Chamberlin News

David Grimes: All about streaks in sports

Log Cabin Democrat
Other record streaks include the 1971-72 Lakers, led by Jerry West and Wilt Chamberlin, winning 33 consecutive games. Over a span of two seasons, the Philadelphia 76ers once lost 28 in a row. Byron Nelson won 11 consecutive PGA tournaments in 1945.

1960 NBA Allstar Mvp Winner Wilt Chamberlin News

Triple-Double Trouble: The Big 'O', Magic, Chamberlain And Brodie Headline The List

NBA India
Westbrook is also leading the league in scoring and has a total of 33 triple-doubles in 67 games already, recently surpassing the legendary Wilt Chamberlain to stand second in the list of most triple-doubles in a single season. Only Roberson (41) now ...

Wilt Chamberlin Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews