Who Won the 1943

Stan Musial

St Louis Cardinals

1942 MLB NL Mvp Winner
1944  Winner

1943 MLB NL Mvp Videos

1943 MLB NL Mvp Photos

Stan Musial News

1943 MLB NL Mvp Winner Stan Musial News

Adrian Beltre Is Already a Hall of Famer—His Chase for 3000 Hits Only Pads His Plaque The Cooperstown Casebook

Sports Illustrated
He's the 10th player with at least 3,000 hits and 400 homers, joining (in chronological order) Stan Musial, Willie Mays, Hank Aaron, Carl Yastrzemski, Dave Winfield, Eddie Murray, Cal Ripken, Rafael Palmeiro and Rodriguez. All but the last two from ...

1943 MLB NL Mvp Winner Stan Musial News

Claire Smith's impact would make Jackie Robinson proud

Claire Smith's work as a pioneering baseball writer will be recognized Saturday when she receives the J.G. Taylor Spink Award a day ahead of the Hall of Fame ...

1943 MLB NL Mvp Winner Stan Musial News

Pinkham aims to resurrect P72 bat, honoring family legacy

It's a combination of the M159 and the M110 models designed for Stan Musial and Eddie Malone, who played in the MLB. It has a big barrel and a thin handle. At his retirement ceremony, Jeter said he stuck with the P72 because it felt like his old ...

1943 MLB NL Mvp Winner Stan Musial News

Youth Movement: the more prospects St. Louis Cardinals promote, the better the Redbirds play

Belleville News-Democrat (blog)
In 1942, Stan Musial led the Redbirds to the World Series, Willie McGee arrived mid-year in 1982 to spark the Cardinals. Vince Coleman came up in 1985 to make the difference. It's almost always the case that teams which win championships get a major ...

Stan Musial Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews