Who Won the 1982

Robin Yount

Milwaukee Brewers

1981 MLB AL Mvp Winner
1983  Winner

1982 MLB AL Mvp Videos

1982 MLB AL Mvp Photos

Robin Yount News

1982 MLB AL Mvp Winner Robin Yount News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1982 MLB AL Mvp Winner Robin Yount News

Joe Knows 11/21/17

Bloomington Pantagraph (blog)
ANSWER: Six: Rickey Henderson (2009), Kirby Puckett ('01), Robin Yount (1999), Robin Roberts ('76), Lou Boudreau ('70) and Red Ruffing ('67). Three others — Red Schoendienst ('89), Freddie Lindstrom ('76) and Jim Bottomley ('74) — were chosen by the ...

1982 MLB AL Mvp Winner Robin Yount News

DYK: Altuve, Stanton cap impressive seasons

... joins Jeff Bagwell (1994) as the only Astros to win MVP Awards. Houston becomes the second franchise to have fielded an MVP in both leagues, joining the Brewers, who had Robin Yount win in the AL in 1982 and '89 and Ryan Braun in the NL in 2011.

1982 MLB AL Mvp Winner Robin Yount News

It's Time to (Finally) Elect Alan Trammell Into the Hall of Fame

Sports Illustrated
The Brewers' Robin Yount, who debuted in the majors in 1974 at the tender age of 18, evolved into a top-notch hitter and earned MVP honors in '82 as Milwaukee won the pennant. The Orioles' Cal Ripken kicked off a stretch of 10 straight seasons with at ...

Robin Yount Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews