Who Won the 2002
ATT Classic

Retief Goosen

272 (-16)

2001 ATT Classic Winner
2003  Winner

2002 ATT Classic Videos

2002 ATT Classic Photos

Retief Goosen News

2002 ATT Classic Winner Retief Goosen News

Mull Again: Solheim family continues to impact golf

Also in the field are two-time U.S. Open champion Retief Goosen, 2016 FedEx St. Jude Classic winner Daniel Berger, Tour rookie Bryson DeChambeau. There's a host of players with ties to the state in the field as well. Former East Carolina standout ...

2002 ATT Classic Winner Retief Goosen News

Simpson's lobbying is helping Wells Fargo Championship in its unusual position

Myrtle Beach Sun News
Others who have committed include Jim Furyk, Kevin Kisner, Louis Oosthuizen, Vijay Singh, Ernie Els, Retief Goosen, Lucas Glover, Graeme McDowell, William McGirt, Francesco Molinari, Emiliano Grillo, Kevin Chappell, Bill Haas, Adam Hadwin, Andrew ...

2002 ATT Classic Winner Retief Goosen News

Today's highlights in sports history provided

He closes with a 1-under 71 to claim a three-stroke victory over Retief Goosen. 2006 — Kobe Bryant sets the Los Angeles Lakers' single-season scoring record with a flourish, getting 50 points to eclipse Elgin Baylor's long-standing total (2,719) in a ...

2002 ATT Classic Winner Retief Goosen News


... vary, Murray can realistically expect to receive at least 10% of Garcia's $1.98m pay cheque for his victory, which amounts to a rather sizeable R2.75m. Murray has previously caddied for South African duo Charl Schwartzel and Retief Goosen among others.

Retief Goosen Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews