Who Won the 1977
ATT Classic

Hale Irwin

1976 ATT Classic Winner
1978  Winner

1977 ATT Classic Videos

1977 ATT Classic Photos

Hale Irwin News

1977 ATT Classic Winner Hale Irwin News

Ari Schultz, 5-year-old heart transplant recipient who went viral, dies

ABC News
The Massachusetts boy who went viral earlier this year after his parents' blog shed light on the five-year-old's health ordeal -- he had more than 10 operations, including one heart transplant -- died Friday, the family announced on its Facebook page.

1977 ATT Classic Winner Hale Irwin News

Peabody's Locke defies the odds

Daily Item
Three-time U.S. Open champion Hale Irwin shot his age (72) in the first round, while 67-year old Tom Watson, winner of eight major championships, came within a couple of three-putt greens in each of the first two rounds, shooting back-to-back 69s.

1977 ATT Classic Winner Hale Irwin News

Golf: Organizers committed to Henke/Berg Junior Masters beyond ...

The News-Press
To most young golfers outside Southwest Florida – and some in Southwest Florida – the Nolan Henke/Patty Berg Junior Masters might not mean a lot. It's been ...

1977 ATT Classic Winner Hale Irwin News

Golf's Legendary Medinah Country Club Running on All Three Cylinders

Crave Online
And, while its Course #3 is Medinah's all purpose track for these major events, Course #2 is a major draw for private members who come to this Chicago-area classic to tread the same ground as past champions Gary Player, Tiger Woods and Hale Irwin.

Hale Irwin Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews