Who Won the 2009
AAA Texas 500

Kurt Busch

2008 AAA Texas 500 Winner
2010  Winner

2009 AAA Texas 500 Videos

2009 AAA Texas 500 Photos

Kurt Busch News

2009 AAA Texas 500 Winner Kurt Busch News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

2009 AAA Texas 500 Winner Kurt Busch News

FULL SPORTSCAST: Kurt Busch finishes 26th while trying to defend ...

Austin Dillon grabbed the lead on the final lap in overtime and won the season-opening Daytona 500, finishing just ahead of Childress teammate Bubba Wallace. Denny Hamlin was third, followed by Joey Logano and Chris Buscher. Ryan Blaney led a race-high ...

2009 AAA Texas 500 Winner Kurt Busch News

Kurt Busch comes close to back-to-back Daytona 500 wins

No driver has won back-to-back Daytona 500s since Sterling Marlin accomplished the feat in 1994-1995, but Kurt Busch was close enough to taste it on Sunday afternoon at Daytona International Speedway. After a restart on Lap 194 of a scheduled 200 ...

2009 AAA Texas 500 Winner Kurt Busch News

Daytona 500: Wreck ends Stage 1 with Kurt Busch out front

Motorsport.com, Edition: Global
The race restarted on Lap 12 with Kurt Busch at the point followed by Stenhouse, Wallace, Newman, Bowman, Elliott, Jones, Logano, Truex, Kyle Busch, Ragan, Kahne, Keselowski, Suarez and Blaney. Bowman regained the lead on Lap 15 followed by Busch ...


Kurt Busch Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews