Who Won the 2004
AAA 400

Ryan Newman

2003 AAA 400 Winner
2005  Winner

2004 AAA 400 Videos

2004 AAA 400 Photos

Ryan Newman News

2004 AAA 400 Winner Ryan Newman News

Indianapolis Weekend Preview

Only four active Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series drivers other than Busch have won at Indy: Jimmie Johnson (2006, '08, '09, '12), Ryan Newman (2013), Paul Menard (2011) and Kevin Harvick (2003). "The prestige of winning (at Indianapolis) is a big ...

2004 AAA 400 Winner Ryan Newman News

NASCAR National Series News & Notes -- Indianapolis and Eldora

South Bend, Indiana's own Ryan Newman returns to his home track for Sunday's Brantley Gilbert Big Machine Brickyard 400. In 16 starts at Indianapolis Motor Speedway, Newman has one win, two top fives and three top 10s. The No. 31 Richard Childress ...

2004 AAA 400 Winner Ryan Newman News

Jones, Keselowski, Larson and Newman test tires at Darlington Raceway

Hundreds of race fans showed up to see Erik Jones, Brad Keselowski, Kyle Larson and Ryan Newman pilot their race cars at Darlington, many of them excited for the upcoming Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Bojangles' Southern 500 on Sept. 3.

2004 AAA 400 Winner Ryan Newman News

Ryan Preece excels in Joe Gibbs Racing debut at New Hampshire

He and veteran Ryan Newman alternated the lead position for up to 84 laps, while Doug Coby took the spot briefly at Lap 82. In the final two laps, Bobby Santos came from near the rear to take the lead in a close battle for the checkered flag with ...

Ryan Newman Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews